التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
kim Ms. kim
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-85212616
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أثاث غرفة الطعام الحديثة > طاولة الطعام
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
kim
الآن الاتصال

طاولة الطعام

فئة المنتج من طاولة الطعام, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،طاولة الطعام, أبيض، طاولة الطعام الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من طاولة طعام قابلة للتمديد R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين طاولة الطعام الموردين

من الطعام لتسلية أقرب أصدقائك، والعمل على مشاريع مختلفة، والجدول هو قطعة من الضروري الأثاث وهو محور غرفة الطعام الخاصة بك. اعتمادا على غرفة الطعام الخاصة بك، ويمكن إجراء الجدول من الخشب أو glass.We يقدم العديد من الأشكال والأحجام والأنماط الجداول غرفة الطعام الحديثة، لذلك كنت على يقين من العثور على الجدول أن تكون شعبية للبيع.


إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، واختيار طاولة الطعام الخاصة بك قبل إضافة قطع لهجة أخرى غير مفيدة. هذا لأن الجدول هو ما يحدد لهجة لبقية غرفة الطعام. كان لديه تأثير كبير على المزاج. اعتمادا على الجدول، قد تشعر غرفتك حميمة، حديثة، خمر أو غريبة. وبمجرد أن تعرف ما الجدول الذي تريد، إيتس الكثير أسهل لاختيار الملحقات التي تطابق - أو التباين. عندما يصل الضيوف، الجدول الخاص بك حيث عيونهم رأس أولا. أنه يعطي لهم فاتح الشهية من الإثارة لمتابعة على مدار المساء.

فأين يجب وضع طاولة الطعام الخاصة بك؟ كل غرفة مختلفة، لذلك هذا شيء فقط يمكنك أن تقرر. وفيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها، على الرغم من ذلك. أولا، حاول وضع الجدول حيث يكون له أكبر تأثير بصري. في غرفة طعام مخصصة، وهذا عادة ما يكون في منتصف الغرفة. وبهذه الطريقة، لديك مساحة كافية للبوفيه، زجاج مجلس الوزراء أو طاولة وحدة حول حافة الغرفة، وإذا كنت تريد. كما تأخذ في الاعتبار أي المعالم المعمارية في الغرفة. هل هناك جدار كبير يحتوي على نافذة كبيرة مع إضاءة طبيعية؟ وضع الجدول بحيث يتلقى الكثير من السطوع خلال الإفطار في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. إذا كانت غرفة الطعام تحتوي على مدفأة حجرية، تأكد من أن الضيوف يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالإطلالة ويشعرون بالدفء.

إذا كان حجم غرفتك يسمح، في محاولة لإضافة 54 إلى 60 بوصة بين الطاولة وأيا كان السطح الأقرب - سواء الأثاث الأخرى مثل طاولة بوفيه أو الجدار. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك المشي بحرية وراء الضيوف لخدمة الأطباق، وانهم `إعادة قادرون على مقعد أنفسهم بشكل مريح. إذا كنت تصميم المطبخ الزواية الطعام، تحتاج فقط 24 إلى 30 بوصة إلى الشريحة في مقعدك.

تصاميم مفتوحة مفهوم رائع. أنها تعطيك طن من غرفة للعب حولها مع، والنتيجة هي الاسترخاء وفسيحة. لإنشاء حدود لينة بين منطقة طعامك وغرفة المعيشة، استخدم سجادة كبيرة لتوحيد الفضاء. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، واختيار من سجادة أنيقة سيصدره كبيرة بما يكفي ليشمل الكراسي الخاصة بك أيضا. الثريا الجميلة أو قلادة العلوية أيضا يميز الغرفة من المناطق المحيطة بها.

فكر خارج المستطيل. في بعض الأحيان مائدة مستديرة هو بالضبط ما كنت تبحث عنه. أنها تنوعا للغاية لأنها تبدو كبيرة في أي جزء تقريبا من الغرفة: في زاوية، في مركز أو بقعة الإفطار في مكان يسهل الوصول إليه. إذا كان لديك شقة مريحة، على سبيل المثال، وطاولة حانة صغيرة يناسب بشكل رائع في غرفة النوم الخاصة بك، المطبخ أو غرفة المعيشة، وخلق غرفة الطعام الخاصة به قليلا داخل الغرفة.

تساعد الجداول قابلة للتوسيع أيضا في المزيد من المساحات المدمجة. انتقل إلى روتينك اليومي مع الجدول في تكوينه المعتاد. ثم، عند دعوة الأصدقاء لأكثر من طرف، فإنه من السهل لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى ثمانية أشخاص لهذه المناسبة الخاصة. في أوقات أخرى، يمكنك أتسسوريز مع إناء والزهور لسطع شقتك أكثر من ذلك.

Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Dining Table

Product categories of Dining Table, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dining Table, White Dining Table suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Extendable Dining Table R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Modern hot selling Saarinen dining oval tulip table
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/momth
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO90001
Modern hot selling Saarinen dining oval tulip table Oval tulip table is Timeless Classic That Celebrates the Legacy of Great Design Marble tulip table of Beautiful Natural Lines of the True Italian Carrera Marble Top Adds an Element of Style and...
China Dining Table of with CE
Replica rectangle wegner CH327 wood dining table
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/momth
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO90001
Replica rectangle wegner CH327 wood dining table The wegner CH327 wood dining table reveal his profound understanding of wood and its possibilities. The wood dining table Combined with Carl Hansen & Son's uncompromising selection and workmanship...
China Manufacturer of White Dining Table
Contemporary white dining table with veneer
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/momth
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO90001
Contemporary white dining table with veneer The white high gloss finished dining table for the dining room furniture.The design of this collection by DISEN own design,we make the dining table by white high gloss finished with walnut veneer lines for...
Customized Extendable Dining Table Made in China
Contemporary Valley Wood Table
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/momth
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO90001
Contemporary Valley Wood Table The valley dining table is by dark oak veneer or walnut veneer.The dining table leg as a valley,it is wide use for the dining room or restaurant room. Features: 1.PREMIUM QUALITY - 100% Satisfaction Guarantee 2.E1 MDF...
Professional Manufacturer of Mdf Wood Dining Table
Contemporary wooden dining table set extendable
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/momth
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO90001
Contemporary wooden dining table set extendable The modern dining table comes in a white finish. It also has an extendable feature to accommodate larger dinner parties. Excellent craftsmanship makes this table an easy purchase that will last....
China Supplier of Dining Table
Modern white high gloss dining table
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/momth
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO90001
Modern white high gloss dining table The dining table in white MDF lacquer base and glass table top,it is by 1.8 meter suitable for 8 pcs.The dining table of the base with the design make the table is different and special for the dining room use....
Expert Manufacturer of White Dining Table
China Dining Table Suppliers

From dining to entertaining your closest friends and working on various projects, the table is a necessary piece of furniture and is the centerpiece of your dining room. Depending on your dining room, the table can be made from wood or glass.We offers many shapes, sizes and styles of modern dining room tables, so you are sure to find the table that be popular for selling.


If possible, choosing your Dining Table before adding other accent pieces is helpful. That`s because the table is what sets the tone for the rest of the dining room. It has a huge impact on the mood. Depending on the table, your room might feel intimate, modern, vintage or exotic. And once you know what table you want, it`s a lot easier to choose accessories that match – or contrast. When guests arrive, your table is where their eyes head first. It gives them an appetizer of the excitement to follow over the course of the evening.

So where should you put your dining table? Every room is different, so that`s something only you can decide. Here are a couple things to keep in mind, though. First, try to position the table where it has the biggest visual impact. In a dedicated dining room, that`s usually in the middle of the room. That way, you have enough space for a buffet, glass cabinet or console table around the edge of the room, if you want. Also take into account any architectural highlights in the room. Does one wall have a large window with natural lighting? Position the table so it receives plenty of brightness during weekend breakfasts. If your dining room has a stone fireplace, make sure guests can enjoy the view and feel the warmth.

If your room size allows, try to add 54 to 60 inches between the table and whatever surface is closest – either other furniture like a buffet table or the wall. That way, you can walk freely behind guests to serve dishes, and they`re able to seat themselves comfortably. If you`re designing a kitchen dining nook, you only need 24 to 30 inches to slide into your seat.

Open-concept designs are gorgeous. They give you tons of room to play around with, and the result is relaxing and spacious. To create a soft border between your dining area and living room, use a large rug to unify the space. If possible, pick out an elegant rug that`s large enough to encompass your chairs too. A beautiful chandelier or pendant overhead also differentiates the room from its surroundings.

Think outside the rectangle. Sometimes a round table is exactly what you`re looking for. They`re extremely versatile because they look great in almost any part of a room: in a corner, in the center or as a breakfast spot in an easily accessible location. If you have a cozy apartment, for example, a bistro table fits nicely in your bedroom, kitchen or living room, creating its own little dining room within a room.

Expandable tables also help in more compact spaces. Go about your daily routine with the table in its customary configuration. Then, when you invite friends over for a party, it`s easy to accommodate up to eight people for the special occasion. At other times, you can accessorize with a vase and flowers to brighten up your apartment even more.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kim Ms. kim
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier