التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
kim Ms. kim
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-85212616
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

شنتشن شارك قوانغ ديسن الأثاث ، المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة لجميع أنواع الأثاث الحديث في شنتشن ، الصين. من عام 2009 ، قمنا ببناء مصنعنا ، ونحن متخصصون في الأثاث الإيطالي والعصري الاسكندنافي المعاصر. تشمل منتجاتنا الأثاث السكني المعاصر وأثاث غرفة الطعام التجارية وغرفة النوم الحديثة وأثاث غرفة المعيشة ومراكز الترفيه وطاولات البار والمقاعد والأثاث المكتبي المعاصر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

حول المصنع

مع أكثر من 15،000 متر مربع من مساحة المصنع ، نقوم بشحن 10 حاويات من أثاثنا كل شهر للعملاء الراضيين. لدينا أكثر من 100 عامل من ذوي الخبرة و المهارة في موظفنا لضمان أن جميع منتجاتنا يتم تصنيعها وفقا لأعلى المعايير.

حول البحث والتطوير

لدينا فريق من البحث والتطوير مع المعرفة المهنية مع تصميم الأثاث الحديث. بمجرد أن حصلنا على عنصر جديد ، سنقوم بتقييم تكلفة المنتجات أولاً ثم محاولة وضع خطة للإنتاج لتحقيق ربح لبعضنا البعض. سوف نناقش التقنيات مع العملاء. تصميم OEM من العملاء موضع ترحيب.

حول الموظفين
خدمة كمركز مجتمعي للتصميم ، ويدعو موظفينا التفاعل المستمر بين العميل ومنتجاتنا وموظفينا.

الأشخاص الذين يعملون في مكتبنا هم جميعًا موظفين متعددين المهام ، ويمكن غالبًا العثور عليهم يعملون مع العملاء ، وتخطيط الأحداث ، وبناء العلاقات المحلية.

حول المنتجات

نحن متخصصون في الأثاث الحديث بأسعار معقولة. المواد من المنتجات من قبل E1 MDF هو معيار الجودة الدولي. لدينا أثاث مختلف من المواد الخام من الخشب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والالياف الزجاجية والنسيج والجلود.

اسم العلامة التجارية

سيوفر لنا موزعونا الحصريون شعارهم ونطبق جميع العلامات والتعبئة والعلامات التجارية تحت شعار شركتك.

سواء كنت تعاني من ديسن من خلال المكتب أو الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت ، فستتلقى مساعدة من جانبنا.


إذا كنت ترغب في أي معلومات أخرى ، أو ترغب في مناقشة متطلباتك ، فإن خدمة OEM للأثاث الخشبي الخاص بك ورف النبيذ هي موضع ترحيب.يرجى الاتصال بنا على + 86-755-85212616 ، أو الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info @ gdisenfurniture. كوم

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

شنتشن شارك قوانغ ديسن الأثاث ، المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة لجميع أنواع الأثاث الحديث في شنتشن ، الصين. من عام 2009 ، قمنا ببناء مصنعنا ، ونحن متخصصون في الأثاث الإيطالي والعصري الاسكندنافي المعاصر. تشمل منتجاتنا الأثاث السكني المعاصر وأثاث غرفة الطعام التجارية وغرفة النوم الحديثة وأثاث غرفة المعيشة ومراكز الترفيه وطاولات البار والمقاعد والأثاث المكتبي المعاصر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

حول المصنع

مع أكثر من 15،000 متر مربع من مساحة المصنع ، نقوم بشحن 10 حاويات من أثاثنا كل شهر للعملاء الراضيين. لدينا أكثر من 100 عامل من ذوي الخبرة و المهارة في موظفنا لضمان أن جميع منتجاتنا يتم تصنيعها وفقا لأعلى المعايير.

حول البحث والتطوير

لدينا فريق من البحث والتطوير مع المعرفة المهنية مع تصميم الأثاث الحديث. بمجرد أن حصلنا على عنصر جديد ، سنقوم بتقييم تكلفة المنتجات أولاً ثم محاولة وضع خطة للإنتاج لتحقيق ربح لبعضنا البعض. سوف نناقش التقنيات مع العملاء. تصميم OEM من العملاء موضع ترحيب.

حول الموظفين
خدمة كمركز مجتمعي للتصميم ، ويدعو موظفينا التفاعل المستمر بين العميل ومنتجاتنا وموظفينا.

الأشخاص الذين يعملون في مكتبنا هم جميعًا موظفين متعددين المهام ، ويمكن غالبًا العثور عليهم يعملون مع العملاء ، وتخطيط الأحداث ، وبناء العلاقات المحلية.

حول المنتجات

نحن متخصصون في الأثاث الحديث بأسعار معقولة. المواد من المنتجات من قبل E1 MDF هو معيار الجودة الدولي. لدينا أثاث مختلف من المواد الخام من الخشب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والالياف الزجاجية والنسيج والجلود.

اسم العلامة التجارية

سيوفر لنا موزعونا الحصريون شعارهم ونطبق جميع العلامات والتعبئة والعلامات التجارية تحت شعار شركتك.

سواء كنت تعاني من ديسن من خلال المكتب أو الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت ، فستتلقى مساعدة من جانبنا.


إذا كنت ترغب في أي معلومات أخرى ، أو ترغب في مناقشة متطلباتك ، فإن خدمة OEM للأثاث الخشبي الخاص بك ورف النبيذ هي موضع ترحيب.يرجى الاتصال بنا على + 86-755-85212616 ، أو الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info @ gdisenfurniture. كوم

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kim Ms. kim
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-5550062
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Guang Disen Furniture co.,ltd is the manufacturer for all kinds of modern furniture in the shenzhen,china. From 2009,we built our factory and we are specialized in Modern and Contemporary Italian and Scandinavian Furniture. Our products include contemporary Residential furniture and Commercial dining room furniture, modern bedroom and living room furniture, entertainment centers, bar tables and stools, contemporary Office Furniture and much more.

About the factory

With more than 15,000 square meters of factory floor space,we ship 10 containers of our furniture every month to satisfied customers.Over 100 skilled and experienced workers in our employ ensure that all our products are manufactured to the highest standard.

About the R&D

We owned a team of R&D with professional knowledge with the design of modern furniture.Once we got a new item,we will estimate the cost for the products first and then try to make a plan for the production to make a profit for each other.We will discuss the technics with customers.OEM design from customers are welcome.

About the staff
Serving as community center for design,our staff invite constant interaction between the customer,our products and and our staff.

The people who work in our office are all multi-taskers and can often be found working with customers,planning events and building local relationships.

About the products

We specialize in affordable modern furniture.The material of the products by E1 MDF is the international quality standard.We have different furniture by the raw material of wood,stainless steel,fibreglass,fabric and leather.

Brand Name

Our exclusive dealers will provide us their logo and we apply all labeling,packing and branding under your company logo.

Whether you experience Disen by office,phone or online,you'll receive knowledgeable assistance from the us.


If you would like any further information, or wish to discuss your requirements, OEM service for your customized wood furniture and wine rack are welcome.please give us a call on +86-755-85212616, or contact us by email info@gdisenfurniture.com

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Guang Disen Furniture co.,ltd is the manufacturer for all kinds of modern furniture in the shenzhen,china. From 2009,we built our factory and we are specialized in Modern and Contemporary Italian and Scandinavian Furniture. Our products include contemporary Residential furniture and Commercial dining room furniture, modern bedroom and living room furniture, entertainment centers, bar tables and stools, contemporary Office Furniture and much more.

About the factory

With more than 15,000 square meters of factory floor space,we ship 10 containers of our furniture every month to satisfied customers.Over 100 skilled and experienced workers in our employ ensure that all our products are manufactured to the highest standard.

About the R&D

We owned a team of R&D with professional knowledge with the design of modern furniture.Once we got a new item,we will estimate the cost for the products first and then try to make a plan for the production to make a profit for each other.We will discuss the technics with customers.OEM design from customers are welcome.

About the staff
Serving as community center for design,our staff invite constant interaction between the customer,our products and and our staff.

The people who work in our office are all multi-taskers and can often be found working with customers,planning events and building local relationships.

About the products

We specialize in affordable modern furniture.The material of the products by E1 MDF is the international quality standard.We have different furniture by the raw material of wood,stainless steel,fibreglass,fabric and leather.

Brand Name

Our exclusive dealers will provide us their logo and we apply all labeling,packing and branding under your company logo.

Whether you experience Disen by office,phone or online,you'll receive knowledgeable assistance from the us.


If you would like any further information, or wish to discuss your requirements, OEM service for your customized wood furniture and wine rack are welcome.please give us a call on +86-755-85212616, or contact us by email info@gdisenfurniture.com

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry