Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kim Ms. kim
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-85212616
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Шэньчжэнь, Гуан Дисен мебель Co.,ООО является производителем для всех видов современной мебели в Шэньчжэне,Китае. С 2009,мы построили нашу фабрику и мы специализированы в современной итальянской и скандинавской мебели. Наша продукция включает в себя современный жилой мебели и коммерческой мебели столовой, современной мебели для спальни и гостиной, развлекательных центров, барные столы и стулья, современная офисная мебель и многое другое.

О заводе

С более чем 15 000 квадратных метров производственных площадей,мы отправляем 10 контейнеров нашей мебели каждый месяц, чтобы довольных клиентов.Более 100 квалифицированных и опытных работников, которых мы нанимаем гарантировать, что все наши продукты изготовлены к самому высокому стандарту.

О НИОКР

Мы владели команда R&D с профессиональными знаниями с дизайном современной мебели.Как только мы получили новый товар,мы рассчитаем сначала стоимость на продукцию, а затем попытаться составить план по производству, чтобы приносить прибыль друг друга.Мы будем обсуждать методы с клиентами.Конструкция OEM от клиентов радушны.

О персонале
Выступающей в качестве общественного центра для проектирования,наши сотрудники приглашают постоянное взаимодействие между заказчиком нашей продукции и наших сотрудников.

Люди, которые работают в нашем офисе-все одновременно с несколькими приложениями и часто можно встретить работа с клиентами,планирование мероприятий и создание местного отношения.

О продукции

Мы специализируемся на недорогой современной мебели.Материал изделия Е1 МДФ является международным стандартом качества.Мы имеем различную мебель на сырье из древесины,нержавеющей стали,стекловолокна,тканей и кожи.

Фирменное Наименование

Наши эксклюзивные дилеры предоставляют нам свой логотип и мы прикладываем все маркировки,упаковки и брендинг под логотип вашей компании.

Если вы испытываете Дисен офис,по телефону или онлайн,вы получите квалифицированную помощь от США.


Если вы хотели бы любую дополнительную информацию, или хотели бы обсудить ваши требования, добро пожаловать обслуживание OEM для подгонянный деревянной мебелью и винный шкаф.пожалуйста, позвоните нам по телефону +86-755-85212616, или связаться с нами по электронной почте info@gdisenfurniture.com

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Шэньчжэнь, Гуан Дисен мебель Co.,ООО является производителем для всех видов современной мебели в Шэньчжэне,Китае. С 2009,мы построили нашу фабрику и мы специализированы в современной итальянской и скандинавской мебели. Наша продукция включает в себя современный жилой мебели и коммерческой мебели столовой, современной мебели для спальни и гостиной, развлекательных центров, барные столы и стулья, современная офисная мебель и многое другое.

О заводе

С более чем 15 000 квадратных метров производственных площадей,мы отправляем 10 контейнеров нашей мебели каждый месяц, чтобы довольных клиентов.Более 100 квалифицированных и опытных работников, которых мы нанимаем гарантировать, что все наши продукты изготовлены к самому высокому стандарту.

О НИОКР

Мы владели команда R&D с профессиональными знаниями с дизайном современной мебели.Как только мы получили новый товар,мы рассчитаем сначала стоимость на продукцию, а затем попытаться составить план по производству, чтобы приносить прибыль друг друга.Мы будем обсуждать методы с клиентами.Конструкция OEM от клиентов радушны.

О персонале
Выступающей в качестве общественного центра для проектирования,наши сотрудники приглашают постоянное взаимодействие между заказчиком нашей продукции и наших сотрудников.

Люди, которые работают в нашем офисе-все одновременно с несколькими приложениями и часто можно встретить работа с клиентами,планирование мероприятий и создание местного отношения.

О продукции

Мы специализируемся на недорогой современной мебели.Материал изделия Е1 МДФ является международным стандартом качества.Мы имеем различную мебель на сырье из древесины,нержавеющей стали,стекловолокна,тканей и кожи.

Фирменное Наименование

Наши эксклюзивные дилеры предоставляют нам свой логотип и мы прикладываем все маркировки,упаковки и брендинг под логотип вашей компании.

Если вы испытываете Дисен офис,по телефону или онлайн,вы получите квалифицированную помощь от США.


Если вы хотели бы любую дополнительную информацию, или хотели бы обсудить ваши требования, добро пожаловать обслуживание OEM для подгонянный деревянной мебелью и винный шкаф.пожалуйста, позвоните нам по телефону +86-755-85212616, или связаться с нами по электронной почте info@gdisenfurniture.com

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kim Ms. kim
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-5550062
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Guang Disen Furniture co.,ltd is the manufacturer for all kinds of modern furniture in the shenzhen,china. From 2009,we built our factory and we are specialized in Modern and Contemporary Italian and Scandinavian Furniture. Our products include contemporary Residential furniture and Commercial dining room furniture, modern bedroom and living room furniture, entertainment centers, bar tables and stools, contemporary Office Furniture and much more.

About the factory

With more than 15,000 square meters of factory floor space,we ship 10 containers of our furniture every month to satisfied customers.Over 100 skilled and experienced workers in our employ ensure that all our products are manufactured to the highest standard.

About the R&D

We owned a team of R&D with professional knowledge with the design of modern furniture.Once we got a new item,we will estimate the cost for the products first and then try to make a plan for the production to make a profit for each other.We will discuss the technics with customers.OEM design from customers are welcome.

About the staff
Serving as community center for design,our staff invite constant interaction between the customer,our products and and our staff.

The people who work in our office are all multi-taskers and can often be found working with customers,planning events and building local relationships.

About the products

We specialize in affordable modern furniture.The material of the products by E1 MDF is the international quality standard.We have different furniture by the raw material of wood,stainless steel,fibreglass,fabric and leather.

Brand Name

Our exclusive dealers will provide us their logo and we apply all labeling,packing and branding under your company logo.

Whether you experience Disen by office,phone or online,you'll receive knowledgeable assistance from the us.


If you would like any further information, or wish to discuss your requirements, OEM service for your customized wood furniture and wine rack are welcome.please give us a call on +86-755-85212616, or contact us by email info@gdisenfurniture.com

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Guang Disen Furniture co.,ltd is the manufacturer for all kinds of modern furniture in the shenzhen,china. From 2009,we built our factory and we are specialized in Modern and Contemporary Italian and Scandinavian Furniture. Our products include contemporary Residential furniture and Commercial dining room furniture, modern bedroom and living room furniture, entertainment centers, bar tables and stools, contemporary Office Furniture and much more.

About the factory

With more than 15,000 square meters of factory floor space,we ship 10 containers of our furniture every month to satisfied customers.Over 100 skilled and experienced workers in our employ ensure that all our products are manufactured to the highest standard.

About the R&D

We owned a team of R&D with professional knowledge with the design of modern furniture.Once we got a new item,we will estimate the cost for the products first and then try to make a plan for the production to make a profit for each other.We will discuss the technics with customers.OEM design from customers are welcome.

About the staff
Serving as community center for design,our staff invite constant interaction between the customer,our products and and our staff.

The people who work in our office are all multi-taskers and can often be found working with customers,planning events and building local relationships.

About the products

We specialize in affordable modern furniture.The material of the products by E1 MDF is the international quality standard.We have different furniture by the raw material of wood,stainless steel,fibreglass,fabric and leather.

Brand Name

Our exclusive dealers will provide us their logo and we apply all labeling,packing and branding under your company logo.

Whether you experience Disen by office,phone or online,you'll receive knowledgeable assistance from the us.


If you would like any further information, or wish to discuss your requirements, OEM service for your customized wood furniture and wine rack are welcome.please give us a call on +86-755-85212616, or contact us by email info@gdisenfurniture.com

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry