Shenzhen Guang Disen Furniture co.,ltd خزانة الكتب الحديثة,الكتاب الأبيض,خزانة خشبية,شنقا رفوف الكتب,,

خزانة الكتب الحديثة

فئة المنتج من خزانة الكتب الحديثة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،خزانة الكتب الحديثة, الكتاب الأبيض الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من خزانة خشبية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الحديث الأبيض عالية لمعان خزانة الكتب المنزل

نموذج : 6881

الحديث الأبيض عالية لمعان خزانة الكتب المنزل الحديثة خزانة خشبية بيضاء، وعرض موقف في دائمة وسهلة لتنظيف لمعان عالية بيضاء. غرفة المعيشة الرئيسية تنقسم ديه منظور متوازن للحياة. يجعل استخدام كبيرة من الزوايا في المساحات الصغيرة أو الشقق ل المعاصرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
إلوري الحديثة الرأسي مجلس الوزراء من خشب الرماد

نموذج : DIS-T-0057

إلوري الحديثة الرأسي مجلس الوزراء من خشب الرماد تصميم Elroy`s يجلس على قمة أربعة جانب قاعدة خشبية متينة مع أربعة أرجل خنجر طويلة. الساقين تتميز ذوق طفيف و يميل مع قبعات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. 3 رفوف أفقية خلق منصة تخزين مرنة لمدة 3 العمودي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحديثة رمادي ورنيش غرفة المقسم

نموذج : DIS-2019

مقسم الغرفة الرمادية الحديثة هذا رف الكتب الرمادي الحديث يتميز بسطح لامع وسيكمل أي غرفة. الأبعاد: W79" x D15 "x H74"

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الانتهاء الأبيض فتح الظهر عمودي نوع خزائن الكتب الخشبية

نموذج : DIS-2013,2014,2015

الانتهاء الأبيض فتح الظهر عمودي نوع خزائن الكتب الخشبية خزانة خشبية، ليس فقط باعتبارها خزانة الكتب، يمكنك ان تجعل عرض المكعب من قبلك يكي ثلاثة أحجام مختلفة لجهودكم selction.The مكان مكعب دور كما أثاث فريدة من نوعها ك طاولة جانبية، خزانة أو رف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حديث جديد، أبيض، أخرق، مكعب العرض

نموذج : 6618+6619

حديث جديد، أبيض، أخرق، مكعب العرض هناك ثلاثة أحجام مختلفة من المكعب إلى الجمع بين خزانة كبيرة. يمكنك جعل دي بنفسك، كبيرة أو صغيرة كما تريد. أيضا ل سيلكتيون اللون بواسطة لك. ل مكعب واحد حجم صغير يمكنك أيضا كجدول جانبي في غرفتك. الأبعاد: W1200 * D300...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حديث جديد، الخزانة الخشبية، أبيض، حجرة، ديفيدر

نموذج : 6007

حديث جديد، الخزانة الخشبية، أبيض، حجرة، ديفيدر خزانة كبيرة هو واحد شعبية لroom.It المعيشة الخاصة بك هو رف الديكور أو bookcase.You يمكن استخدام ثلاثة بشكل منفصل عن خزانة need.The بك في معان عالية بيضاء أو سوداء لمعان عالية الانتهاء. الأبعاد: W2400 *...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأثاث الإيطالي على غرار خزائن الكتب الكتب الخشبية بسيطة

نموذج : 6006

الأثاث الإيطالي على غرار خزائن الكتب الكتب الخشبية بسيطة لدينا خزانة في ثلاثة أجزاء و ثلاثة أجزاء في مختلف color.You يمكن جعل دي من خزانة بواسطة اللون الذي تريد. انها فريدة من نوعها لغرفة المعيشة كما مقسم أو في غرفة الدراسة كخزانة للديكور. الأبعاد:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحديث الأبيض لمعان عالية غرفة المعيشة بوكسلف

نموذج : DIS-112E

الحديث الأبيض لمعان عالية غرفة المعيشة بوكسلف خزانة بيضاء الانتهاء من معان عالية، يمكن أن يكون بمثابة خزانة للdecoration.You الخاص بك ويمكن أيضا وضعه في غرفة المعيشة كما divideder غرفة. الأبعاد: W1500 * D400 *...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كونتيمبوراي، أبيض، رف الدكان، التخزين الخشبي، رف

نموذج : 6870

كونتيمبوراي، أبيض، رف الدكان، التخزين الخشبي، رف منزل وحدات رفوف لديها آلية لمكافحة طرف، ويمكن استخدامها بشكل فردي، على الرف معا في الجدار رفوف أو وظيفة كغرفة-المفرق. توفر الرفوف تقسيم غرفة مرن، ويمكن بسهولة وضعها أينما كنت في حاجة them.The الرف من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين خزانة الكتب الحديثة الموردين

في المنازل الحديثة ، يجب أن تعتني خزائن الكتب والرفوف بالأدوار: الجانب العملي من التخزين ، والجزء الأنيق من المظهر الرائع. تحتوي كل غرفة على مناطق مختلفة حيث تتناسب خزانة الكتب الحديثة تمامًا. بعض خزائن الكتب الحديثة هي عمودية بالكامل ، والبعض الآخر قصير وقصير ، وبعضها يجمع بين أفضل ما في العالمين. إذن ماذا يذهب إلى أين؟ هذا متروك تماما لخيالك. عادة ما تستخدم خزائن الكتب العمودية كقطع مكملة ، مما يعني أنها تبدو جميلة بشكل خاص في زوايا الغرفة. كما أنهم يتعاملون مع المساحات الصغيرة - مثل المنطقة المجاورة لنافذة - ببراعة. تستفيد خزائن الكتب من المساحة المتبقية من الحائط لتجعل الغرفة معًا وتجعلها تشعر بالكمال. يمكنك استخدام خزانة كتب مفردة أو زوج متطابق متباعد أو عدة أنواع مختلفة موضوعة حول الغرفة.

خزائن الكتب واسعة ، وخزانات الجداول وحدة التحكم هي قطع قوية جدا. انهم مجرد مزج مريحة في الخلفية لأنها تلفت الانتباه إلى جدار لهجة. هذا يجعلها مثالية لوضع تحت لوحة كبيرة أو كائن زخرفي بارز. بالإضافة إلى سطحها العلوي ، فإن خزائن الكتب الأفقية توفر أيضًا أطنانًا من المساحة التخزينية ل- كما خمنت - الكتب والأعمال الفنية والصور الفوتوغرافية وأي شيء آخر يعرّفك.

ما تريد عرضه متروك لك ، ولكن الفكرة العامة هي السماح للأشخاص بمعرفة المزيد عن شخصيتك وما تحب. غرفة مع توقيع واضح من شخصيتك يبهر الضيوف ويجعلك تشعر بالسعادة أيضا. وانها تعزز الثقة كبيرة. رواياتك المفضلة ، صور أصدقائك وعائلتك ، الجوائز - أيًا كان ما يجعلك أنت - تبدو رائعة على خزانة الكتب في غرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم أو المكتب المنزلي.

في غرفة المعيشة ، يمكن أن تكون الرفوف مقطعة أو تركيبات إضافية. رفوف اللكنة التقاط انتباهك. انهم مكان جيد لقطع كبيرة من الفن أو المزارعون . على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي الرف الطويل على مساحة كافية للطباعة في المركز ، إلى جانب العديد من الملحقات الأخرى على كل جانب. طريقة أخرى لتحسين الجدار هي استخدام رفوف اثنين أو أكثر مرتبة فوق بعضها البعض رأسيًا. هذا النوع من التخطيط يوفر سعة تخزين خزانة كبيرة ، ولكن مع شعور أكثر انفتاحًا.

خزائن الكتب والرفوف تأتي في جميع الأشكال والتشطيبات. لشيء أنيق وحديث ، فكر في تضمين لمسات من الزجاج والمعدن. الرفوف ذات المرايا تأخذ الأناقة إلى مستويات جديدة وتجمع بشكل مثالي مع الإضاءة الساطعة والإضاءة الطبيعية. استخدام الخشب المستصلحة إذا كنت تريد الشعور ريفي أو الصناعية. وتذكر أنه لا أحد قال أن لديك لون داخل الخطوط. الأشكال المجردة تضفي جوًا فنيًا على غرفة المعيشة.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Guang Disen Furniture co.,ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kim Ms. kim
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Modern Bookcase

Product categories of Modern Bookcase, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Modern Bookcase, White Bookself suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wooden Bookcase R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Modern white high gloss bookcase home bookself
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6881
Modern white high gloss bookcase home bookself Modern white wooden bookcase ,display stand in durable and easy to clean high gloss white.the Home Living Room Divided has a well balanced perspective on life. Makes great use of corners in small spaces...
China Modern Bookcase of with CE
Elory modern vertical cabinet by ash wood
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: B=B carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-T-0057
Elory modern vertical cabinet by ash wood Elroy`s design sits atop a four sided solid wood base with four extended stiletto legs. The legs feature a slight flair and are tipped with stainless steel caps. 3 horizontal shelves create the flexible...
China Manufacturer of White Bookself
Modern Grey Lacquer Room Divider
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: B=B carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-2019
Modern Grey Lacquer Room Divider This Modern grey bookshelf features a glossy finish and will compliment any room. With its uniquely practical and aesthetic shelving, this piece will be a great addition to your living space. Dimensions:W79" x D15" x...
Customized Wooden Bookcase Made in China
White finish open back vertical type wood bookcases
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: B=B carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-2013,2014,2015
White finish open back vertical type wood bookcases The wood bookcase not only as the bookcase,you can make the display of the cube by you like.We have three different size for your selction.The cube place the role as your unique furniture as a side...
Professional Manufacturer of Hanging Bookshelves
Modern white wooden display cube
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: B=B carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6618+6619
Modern white wooden display cube There are three different size of cube to combine a large bookcase.You can make the DIY by yourself,large or small as you like.Also for the color selction by yours.For a single small size cube you can also as a side...
China Supplier of Modern Bookcase
Contemporary wooden bookcase white room divider
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: B=B carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6007
Contemporary wooden bookcase white room divider The large bookcase is a popular one for your living room.It is decoration rack or bookcase.You can use the three in separately for your need.The bookcase in white high gloss or black high gloss...
Expert Manufacturer of White Bookself
Italian furniture style bookcases wooden simple bookself
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: B=B carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6006
Italian furniture style bookcases wooden simple bookself We have the bookcase in three parts and the three parts in different color.You can make the DIY of the bookcase by the color you like.It is unique for the living room as a divider or in the...
Competitive Wooden Bookcase China Manufacturer
Modern white high gloss living room bookself
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: B=B carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-112E
Modern white high gloss living room bookself The bookcase in white high gloss finish,it can be as a bookcase for your decoration.You can also put it in the living room as a room divideder. Dimensions:W1500*D400*H1700
High Quality Hanging Bookshelves China Manufacturer
Contemporay white shelf wooden storage rack
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: carton
  • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6870
Contemporay white shelf wooden storage rack House shelving units have an anti-tip mechanism and can be used individually,the shelf together as a shelving wall or function as a room-divider. The shelves provide flexible room division and can easily...
China Modern Bookcase Supplier
China Modern Bookcase Suppliers

In modern homes, bookcases and shelves have to take care of both roles: the practical side of offering storage, and the fashionable part of looking gorgeous. Each room has different areas where a Modern Bookcase fits perfectly. Some modern bookcases are totally vertical, others are short and wide, and some combine the best of both worlds. So what goes where? That`s totally up to your imagination. Vertical bookcases are usually used as complementary pieces, which means they look especially beautiful in the corners of a room. They also handle small spaces – like the area next to a window– masterfully. Bookcases take advantage of leftover wall space to bring the room together and make it feel complete. You can use a single bookcase, a matching pair spaced apart or several different kinds placed around the room.

Wide bookcases, cabinets and console tables are very powerful pieces. They`re just as comfortable blending into the background as they are drawing attention to an accent wall. That makes them ideal for placing underneath a large painting or a prominent decorative object. Besides their top surface, horizontal bookcases also offer tons of shelf space for – you guessed it – books, artwork, photographs and anything else that defines you.

What you want to display is up to you, but the general idea is to let people know more about who you are and what you like. A room with a clear signature of your personality wows guests and makes you feel happy too. And it`s a great confidence booster. Your favorite novels, pictures of friends and family, awards – basically whatever made you who your are – all look great on a bookcase in your living room, bedroom or home office.

In the living room, shelves can be accent pieces or additional fixtures. Accent shelves capture your attention. They`re a good place for large pieces of art or planters. For instance, a long shelf has enough space for a print in the center, along with several other accessories on each side. Another way to enhance the wall is to use two or more shelves arranged above each other vertically. This kind of layout offers the storage capacity of a large bookcase, but with a much more open feel.

Bookcases and shelves come in all shapes and finishes. For something sleek and modern, think about including touches of glass and metal. Mirrored shelves take elegance to new levels and combine perfectly with bright lighting and natural illumination. Use reclaimed wood if you want the feel of rustic or industrial. And remember that no one said you have to color inside the lines. Abstract shapes lend an artistic vibe to the living room.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kim Ms. kim
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier