Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kim Ms. kim
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-85212616
Home > Produkt-Liste > Moderne Schlafzimmermöbel > Kommode
Online Service
kim
Kontaktieren jetzt

Kommode

Produktkategorie von Kommode, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kommode , Kommode Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Weiße Kommode R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Kommode Lieferanten

Kommoden sind für die Speicherung von Kleidung, insbesondere Unterwäsche, Socken und andere Einzelteile normalerweise nicht aufgehängt oder auf andere Weise in einem Schrank gelagert hergestellt und verwenden traditionell. Sie werden normalerweise zu diesem Zweck in ein Schlafzimmer gestellt, können aber auch dazu verwendet werden, alles zu verstauen, das hineinpasst und irgendwo in einem Haus oder an einem anderen Ort aufgestellt werden kann. Verschiedene persönliche Dinge werden oft in einer Kommode aufbewahrt. Es hat eine lange Geschichte als einer der Stand-bys einer Schreinerei . Eine typische Truhe ist in der Gesamtform ungefähr rechteckig und hat oft kurze Beine an den unteren Ecken, um auf dem Boden platziert zu werden.

Kommoden kommen oft in 5-, 6- und 7-Schubladen-Varianten mit einer Einzel- oder einer Doppelschublade. Die rechts abgebildete Truhe würde als "5 über 2 Brust-auf-Brust" beschrieben, wobei letzterer Begriff aus der Tatsache herrührt, dass er einmal als zwei trennbare Stücke hergestellt worden wäre. Sie sind in der Regel aus Holz , ähnlich wie viele andere Arten von Möbeln, können aber natürlich aus anderen Materialien hergestellt werden. Das Innere der Schubladen kann durch Herausziehen an der Vorderseite erreicht werden. Es wird oft so platziert, dass die Rückseite einer Wand zugewandt ist, da der Zugang zur Rückseite nicht notwendig ist. Die seitlichen Seiten sind üblicherweise auch so ausgeführt, dass sie an einer Wand oder in einer Ecke platziert werden können. Obwohl sie einfach aussehen können, können Kommoden auch mit einem ausgefallenen oder dekorativen Aussehen hergestellt werden, einschließlich Oberflächen und verschiedenen externen Farbtönen. Traditionell rutschen Schubladen auf glatten Holzschienen heraus. Die meisten modernen Schränke verwenden ausrollbare Regalgleiter aus Metall mit Rollen.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Drawer Chest

Product categories of Drawer Chest, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drawer Chest, Chest Of Drawers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Chest Of Drawers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nova Mid-Century Walnut Chest
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: A=A carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-319T
Modern white high gloss bedroom drawer chest The Nova Modern Walnut Chest gives off a stately look featuring a fine Walnut veneer finish with 5 spacious drawers.The chest with Stainless steel handles provide an interesting contrast....
China Drawer Chest of with CE
Modern white high gloss bedroom drawer chest
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: A=A carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-313T
Modern white high gloss bedroom drawer chest There are five drawers for the drawer chest for your storage.The simple design of the drawer chest for your bedroom. Dimensions:W600*D450*H1150
China Manufacturer of Chest Of Drawers
China Drawer Chest Suppliers

Chests of drawers have traditionally been made and used for storing clothing , especially underwear , socks, and other items not normally hung in or otherwise stored in a closet . They are usually placed in a bedroom for this purpose, but can actually be used to store anything that will fit inside and can be placed anywhere in a house or another place. Various personal sundry items are also often stored in a Chest Of Drawers. It has a long history as one of the stand-bys of a carpenter's workshop. A typical chest is approximately rectangular in overall shape and often has short legs at the bottom corners for placement on the floor.

Chests of drawers often come in 5-, 6-, and 7-drawer varieties, with either a single or a double top drawer. The chest illustrated at right would be described as a '5 over 2 chest-on-chest', the latter term deriving from the fact that at one time it would have been made as 2 separable pieces. They are commonly made of wood, similar to many other kinds of furniture, but of course can be made of other materials. The inside of the drawers can be accessed by pulling them out at the front side. It is often placed so that the back side faces a wall since access to the back is not necessary. The lateral sides are also usually made such that they can be placed against a wall or in a corner. Although they can be plain in appearance, chests of drawers can also be made with a fancy or ornamental appearance, including finishes and various external color tones. Traditionally, drawers would slide out on smooth wood rails. Most modern cabinets use roll-out shelf sliders, made of metal, with rollers.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kim Ms. kim
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier