التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
kim Ms. kim
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-85212616
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أثاث غرفة النوم الحديثة > خزانة درج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
kim
الآن الاتصال

خزانة درج

فئة المنتج من خزانة درج, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،خزانة درج, مجموعة ادراج الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من خزانة ذات أدراج بيضاء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين خزانة درج الموردين

تم تصنيع خزانات الأدراج تقليديا واستخدامها لتخزين الملابس ، وخاصة الملابس الداخلية والجوارب وغيرها من الأشياء التي لا يتم تعليقها عادة أو تخزينها في خزانة . عادة ما يتم وضعها في غرفة نوم لهذا الغرض ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها بالفعل لتخزين أي شيء يناسب داخل ويمكن وضعها في أي مكان في المنزل أو مكان آخر. غالبًا ما يتم أيضًا تخزين العديد من العناصر الشخصية المتنوعة في خزانة ذات أدراج. لديها تاريخ طويل باعتبارها واحدة من الاستعدادات من ورشة نجار . الصدر النموذجي مستطيل تقريبا في الشكل العام وغالبا ما يحتوي على ساقيه قصيرة في زوايا القاع لوضعها على الأرض.

غالباً ما تأتي الصناديق ذات الأدراج في أصناف 5 و 6 و 7 أدراج ، إما مع درج واحد أو درج علوي مزدوج. يمكن وصف الصدر المصور على اليمين بأنه "5 على 2 الصدر على الصدر" ، وهذا المصطلح الأخير مستمد من حقيقة أنه في وقت واحد كان يمكن أن يتم قطع 2 قطع. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الخشب ، على غرار العديد من أنواع الأثاث الأخرى ، ولكن بالطبع يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد أخرى. يمكن الوصول إلى داخل الأدراج عن طريق سحبها للخارج في الجانب الأمامي. غالبًا ما يتم وضعه بحيث يواجه الجانب الخلفي جدارًا لأن الوصول إلى الظهر ليس ضروريًا. كما تصنع الجوانب الجانبية عادة بحيث يمكن وضعها على الحائط أو في الزاوية. على الرغم من أنها يمكن أن تكون بسيطة المظهر ، إلا أنه يمكن أيضًا صنع خزانات الأدراج بمظهر فاخر أو مزخرف ، بما في ذلك التشطيبات ونغمات اللون الخارجية المختلفة. تقليديا ، تنزلق الأدراج على قضبان خشبية ناعمة. تستخدم معظم الخزانات الحديثة رفوف منزلق لفة ، مصنوعة من المعدن ، مع بكرات.

Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Drawer Chest

Product categories of Drawer Chest, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drawer Chest, Chest Of Drawers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Chest Of Drawers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nova Mid-Century Walnut Chest
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: A=A carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-319T
Modern white high gloss bedroom drawer chest The Nova Modern Walnut Chest gives off a stately look featuring a fine Walnut veneer finish with 5 spacious drawers.The chest with Stainless steel handles provide an interesting contrast....
China Drawer Chest of with CE
Modern white high gloss bedroom drawer chest
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: A=A carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-313T
Modern white high gloss bedroom drawer chest There are five drawers for the drawer chest for your storage.The simple design of the drawer chest for your bedroom. Dimensions:W600*D450*H1150
China Manufacturer of Chest Of Drawers
China Drawer Chest Suppliers

Chests of drawers have traditionally been made and used for storing clothing , especially underwear , socks, and other items not normally hung in or otherwise stored in a closet . They are usually placed in a bedroom for this purpose, but can actually be used to store anything that will fit inside and can be placed anywhere in a house or another place. Various personal sundry items are also often stored in a Chest Of Drawers. It has a long history as one of the stand-bys of a carpenter's workshop. A typical chest is approximately rectangular in overall shape and often has short legs at the bottom corners for placement on the floor.

Chests of drawers often come in 5-, 6-, and 7-drawer varieties, with either a single or a double top drawer. The chest illustrated at right would be described as a '5 over 2 chest-on-chest', the latter term deriving from the fact that at one time it would have been made as 2 separable pieces. They are commonly made of wood, similar to many other kinds of furniture, but of course can be made of other materials. The inside of the drawers can be accessed by pulling them out at the front side. It is often placed so that the back side faces a wall since access to the back is not necessary. The lateral sides are also usually made such that they can be placed against a wall or in a corner. Although they can be plain in appearance, chests of drawers can also be made with a fancy or ornamental appearance, including finishes and various external color tones. Traditionally, drawers would slide out on smooth wood rails. Most modern cabinets use roll-out shelf sliders, made of metal, with rollers.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kim Ms. kim
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier