Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
kim Ms. kim
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-85212616
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Meubles de chambre à coucher modernes > Tiroir
service en ligne
kim
Contacter Maintenant

Tiroir

Catégorie de produit de Tiroir, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tiroir, Commode fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Commode blanche R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Tiroir Fournisseurs

Des commodes ont traditionnellement été fabriquées et utilisées pour stocker des vêtements , en particulier des sous - vêtements , des chaussettes et d'autres articles qui ne sont pas normalement accrochés ou rangés dans un placard . Ils sont généralement placés dans une chambre à coucher à cet effet, mais peuvent en fait être utilisés pour ranger tout ce qui peut être placé à l'intérieur et peut être placé n'importe où dans une maison ou un autre endroit. Divers articles personnels divers sont également souvent stockés dans une commode. Il a une longue histoire comme l'un des stand-bys d'un atelier de charpentier . Un coffre typique est approximativement de forme rectangulaire et a souvent des pattes courtes dans les coins inférieurs pour être placé sur le sol.

Les commodes sont souvent disponibles en 5, 6 et 7 tiroirs, avec un tiroir simple ou double. La poitrine illustrée à droite serait décrite comme une «poitrine sur poitrine» sur 5, ce dernier terme dérivant du fait qu'à un moment donné elle aurait été faite en deux morceaux séparables. Ils sont généralement faits de bois , semblable à beaucoup d'autres types de meubles, mais bien sûr peuvent être faits d'autres matériaux. L'intérieur des tiroirs est accessible en les tirant vers l'avant. Il est souvent placé de telle sorte que la face arrière fait face à un mur car l'accès à l'arrière n'est pas nécessaire. Les côtés latéraux sont également généralement faits de telle sorte qu'ils peuvent être placés contre un mur ou dans un coin. Bien qu'ils puissent être d'apparence simple, les commodes peuvent également être faites avec un aspect fantaisie ou ornemental, y compris des finitions et divers tons de couleur externes. Traditionnellement, les tiroirs coulissaient sur des rails en bois lisse. La plupart des armoires modernes utilisent des glissières d' étagère coulissantes, en métal, avec des rouleaux.

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Drawer Chest

Product categories of Drawer Chest, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drawer Chest, Chest Of Drawers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Chest Of Drawers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nova Mid-Century Walnut Chest
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: A=A carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-319T
Modern white high gloss bedroom drawer chest The Nova Modern Walnut Chest gives off a stately look featuring a fine Walnut veneer finish with 5 spacious drawers.The chest with Stainless steel handles provide an interesting contrast....
China Drawer Chest of with CE
Modern white high gloss bedroom drawer chest
  • Brand: Disen
  • Packaging: A=A carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DIS-313T
Modern white high gloss bedroom drawer chest There are five drawers for the drawer chest for your storage.The simple design of the drawer chest for your bedroom. Dimensions:W600*D450*H1150
China Manufacturer of Chest Of Drawers
China Drawer Chest Suppliers

Chests of drawers have traditionally been made and used for storing clothing , especially underwear , socks, and other items not normally hung in or otherwise stored in a closet . They are usually placed in a bedroom for this purpose, but can actually be used to store anything that will fit inside and can be placed anywhere in a house or another place. Various personal sundry items are also often stored in a Chest Of Drawers. It has a long history as one of the stand-bys of a carpenter's workshop. A typical chest is approximately rectangular in overall shape and often has short legs at the bottom corners for placement on the floor.

Chests of drawers often come in 5-, 6-, and 7-drawer varieties, with either a single or a double top drawer. The chest illustrated at right would be described as a '5 over 2 chest-on-chest', the latter term deriving from the fact that at one time it would have been made as 2 separable pieces. They are commonly made of wood, similar to many other kinds of furniture, but of course can be made of other materials. The inside of the drawers can be accessed by pulling them out at the front side. It is often placed so that the back side faces a wall since access to the back is not necessary. The lateral sides are also usually made such that they can be placed against a wall or in a corner. Although they can be plain in appearance, chests of drawers can also be made with a fancy or ornamental appearance, including finishes and various external color tones. Traditionally, drawers would slide out on smooth wood rails. Most modern cabinets use roll-out shelf sliders, made of metal, with rollers.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kim Ms. kim
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier