التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
kim Ms. kim
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-85212616
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > كرسي متماثل
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
kim
الآن الاتصال

كرسي متماثل

فئة المنتج من كرسي متماثل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،كرسي متماثل, طبق الاصل الخشب كرسي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من طبق الاصل، حديث جديد، تشير R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

وقد وضعت صناعة الكراسي المتماثلة في منتصف العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين كوسيلة لإعادة إنتاج تصاميم الأثاث التي لم تعد تحمي حقوق الطبع والنشر. ويستند العديد من الشركات المتماثلة كرسي في المملكة المتحدة. قوانين حقوق التأليف والنشر الأثاث الحالية في المملكة المتحدة تختلف عن الكثير من بقية أوروبا، مما يسمح الأثاث المصمم ليتم استنساخها وتوزيعها وشرائها. معظم الشركات كرسي متماثلة تنتج العناصر التي صممها أصلا من قبل القرن 20 المصممين الاسكندنافية والأمريكية، وبعض من الأكثر شعبية يجري أرني جاكوبسن، تشارلز ايمز وهانز جويغنر. واعتبارا من عام 2015، تمثل الصناعة آلاف وظائف الاتحاد الأوروبي وتتحول إلى عشرات الملايين من الجنيهات سنويا.


كرسي متماثل لديها مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات من قبل طبق الاصل كرسي الطعام ، طبق الاصل صالة الرئاسة والبراز طبق الاصل في مختلف المواد المادية من النسيج والجلود والخشب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو فيبريجلاس.فإن إمبورانت جدا لتصميم كما الأصلي واحد.لدينا مصنع لديها وكان في الأثاث الاستنساخ لحوالي 10 سنوات وبعض البنود التي أنتجناها ما يقرب من عشر سنوات.في بعض الأحيان الذهاب، وهناك بعض البنود تأتي لتكون شعبية وفريقنا دراسة حول المنتجات وجعلها واحدة الأصلي .


أي البنود من كرسي متماثلة تحتاج، يمكنك دراسة فقط معنا ونحن سوف تنتج كما الأصلي واحد بالنسبة لك.



قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Home > Products > Replica Chair

Replica Chair

Product categories of Replica Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Replica Chair, Replica Wood Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Replica Modern Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Replica Chair Suppliers

The Replica Chair industry developed in the mid-2000s as a means to legally reproduce furniture designs which no longer held valid copyright protection. Many replica chair companies are based in the UK. The current furniture copyright laws in the UK differ from much of the rest of Europe, allowing designer furniture to be reproduced, distributed and purchased. Most replica chair companies produce items originally designed by 20th Century Scandinavian and American designers, some of the most popular being Arne jacobsen,charles eames and Hans J.wegner. As of 2015, the industry accounts for thousands of EU jobs and turns over tens of millions of pounds per year.


The replica chair have a wide range of products by Replica Dining Chair,Replica Lounge Chair and replica stool in different meaterial by fabric,leather,wood,stainless steel or fibreglass.It is very imporant for the design as the original one.Our factory has been in the reproduction furniture for about 10 years and some of the items we have produced almost ten years.As times going,there are some of the items come to be popular and our team will study about the products and make them as the original one.


Any items of the replica chair you need,you can just study with us and we will produce as the original one for you.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kim Ms. kim
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier