التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
kim Ms. kim
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-85212616
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أثاث غرفة المعيشة الحديثة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
kim
الآن الاتصال

أثاث غرفة المعيشة الحديثة

فئة المنتج من أثاث غرفة المعيشة الحديثة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أثاث غرفة المعيشة الحديثة, غرفة المعيشة الحديثة كرسي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من غرفة المعيشة الحديثة أثاث مجموعات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أثاث غرفة المعيشة الحديثة ، يشير إلى الأثاث وضعت في غرفة المعيشة بشكل جماعي. أثاث غرفة المعيشة بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر على أريكة، طاولة القهوة، زاوية، مجلس الوزراء التلفزيون، الطابق مجلس الوزراء، الحذاء، زهرة الرف، صحيفة الطائرات، طائرات سد، خزائن الديكور، مبردات النبيذ وهلم جرا.

تصميم أثاث غرفة المعيشة اليوم، في الواقع، هو تصميم طريقة جديدة للحياة والعمل والترفيه والترفيه. الناس الالتفات إلى أثاث غرفة المعيشة واللون وتنسيق الديكور غرفة، في حين يعكس مزاجه المالك والهوايات. أثاث غرفة المعيشة يميل إلى أن تكون بسيطة، رقيقة وعملية، وبعض أثاث غرفة المعيشة وحتى إنتاج الورق المقوى. تصميم المنتج باستخدام مبدأ الميكانيكا، مصنوعة من الأثاث مع قوة كافية، في حين أن سطح الأثاث المغلفة مع الطلاء الواقي، بعد معاملة خاصة لحل الضغط والخوف من الماء ضعفين، بحيث الأثاث لديه ورقة معينة الرطوبة، والمياه، والعفن، ومكافحة العثة وغيرها من المهام.

إنشاء غرفة معيشة حديثة مع الأثاث والاكسسوارات. مستوحاة من الحركات تصميم دائم من الماضي، بما في ذلك شاكر، الآسيوية، منتصف القرن الحديثة، الاسكندنافية والفنون والحرف اليدوية، ونحن خلق الأثاث الذي يمزج بين الطراز الحديث مع نظرة الخالدة الكلاسيكية.

سواء نحن تصميم الأرائك و لهجة الكراسي أو لهجة الجداول و غرفة المعيشة التخزين، ونحن نركز على الجودة.

المواد الطبيعية التي نستخدمها، مثل الخشب الصلب أو الصلب الطبيعي، ومدروس بعناية ودمجها بشكل جميل في منتجاتنا.

إنشاء قاعدة مريحة لغرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك مع مقاعد حديثة. وتقدم لدينا الأرائك و سيكتيونالس في أحجام وتكوينات متعددة لتناسب طريقتك والمساحة الخاصة بك. نحن نقدم L- شكل وقابلة للطي عكسها قطاعات، بالإضافة إلى الأرائك، لوفيساتس وأرائك الاستوديو.

تعظيم غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك عن طريق اختيار أريكة مريحة للنوم الحديثة للضيوف، أو إجراء بيان مع الكراسي لهجة الحرفيين، ريكلينرز أو الكراسي الجلدية.

قطع التخزين واللكنة في المساحة الخاصة بك هي بنفس القدر من الأهمية والوظيفية مثل الجلوس. دمج خزانة وسائل الإعلام، خزانة أو حتى شريط عربة لأمبير حتى التخزين والأناقة. لدينا الجداول كوكتيل والجداول نهاية تقدم لمسة نهائية مثالية.

مجموعات أثاث غرفة المعيشة يمكن تخصيصها لاحتياجاتك، بما في ذلك وسائل الإعلام حجم مخصص وخزانات التخزين، لهجة ونهاية الجداول. لدينا الأرائك، سيكتيونالس و لهجة الكراسي يمكن العرف أمر في أي من الأقمشة لدينا و اختيار الجلود. للحصول على التفاصيل، يرجى فقط لا تتردد في الاستفسار لنا.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Home > Products > Modern Living Room Furniture

Modern Living Room Furniture

Product categories of Modern Living Room Furniture, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Modern Living Room Furniture, Modern Living Room Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Modern Living Room Furniture Sets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Modern Living Room Furniture Suppliers
Modern Living Room Furniture, refers to the furniture placed in the living room collectively. living room furniture including but not limited to the sofa, Coffee Table, angle, TV cabinet, floor cabinet, shoe, flower rack, newspaper planes, CD planes, decorative cabinets, wine coolers and so on.

Today's living room furniture design, in fact, is to design a new way of life, work, leisure and entertainment. People pay attention to the living room furniture, color and room decoration coordination, while reflecting the owner's temperament and hobbies. Living room furniture tends to be simple, thin, practical, some living room furniture and even cardboard production. Its product design using the principle of mechanics, made of furniture with sufficient strength, while the furniture surface coated with protective paint, after a special treatment to solve the pressure and fear of water two weaknesses, so that the furniture has a certain paper Moisture, water, mildew, anti-moth and other functions.

Create a modern living room with furniture and accessories. Inspired by the enduring design movements of the past, including Shaker, Asian, Mid-century Modern, Scandinavian and Art & Crafts, we create furniture that blends modern style with a timeless, classic look.

Whether we`re designing sofas and accent chairs or accent tables and living room storage, we focus on quality.

The natural materials we use, like solid wood or natural steel, are thoughtfully sourced and beautifully incorporated into our products.

Create a comfortable foundation for your living room with modern seating. Our sofas and sectionals are offered in multiple sizes and configurations to fit your style and your space. We offer L-shape and reversible chaise sectionals, in addition to sofas, loveseats and studio sofas.

Maximize your living room by choosing a comfortable modern sleeper sofa for guests, or make a statement with our artisan accent chairs, recliners or leather lounge chairs.

The storage and accent pieces in your space are just as important and functional as the seating. Incorporate a media cabinet, bookcase or even a bar cart to amp up storage and style. Our cocktail tables and end tables offer the perfect finishing touch.

The living room furniture collections can be customized to your needs, including custom-sized media and storage cabinets, accent and end tables. Our sofas, sectionals and accent chairs can be custom ordered in any of our fabrics and select leathers.For the details,please just feel free to enquire us.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kim Ms. kim
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier